Tuesday, July 24, 2012

Review & Buy Black & Decker LSW120 20-Volt Lithium-Ion Cordless Sweeper


I bought the 20v Lit sweeper also to compare against my 18v NiCad and I am glad with it. I'm not certain if the NiCad, with the Best charged 18v battery, might blow a little stronger or not, but I do understand the lit will blow the same strength and will not just keep fading and fading and fading like the NiCad. The lit will run and then just Die hard - then you understand you necessitate to change to another lit battery. I consider they run regarding the same amount of time, but once more lit stronger after 2 - 3 minutes over the NiCad.


Click On The Picture To See More Pics & Price
At Amazon.com

Review & Buy Earthwise CB20018 18-Volt Cordless Blower


This product works fantastic. it has sufficient power but the battery life could have been better; i got regarding 45 minutes before the wind speed and power started becoming less and less effective. i don't have a big yard or a lot of trees therefore it is no trouble for me. the battery on mine takes 1hr 30mins to charge that isn't quite bad. overall its a nice product.

This was a extremely well put altogether product. It wasn't extremely expensive, from my research anyhow, and had quite a bit of power. I would enjoy to have although more power for the real heavy duty jobs, but the blowers which would tackle those jobs are just way to bulky and heavy. Plus I necessitated something which didn't take gas or plug-in. This was ideal and extremely good.


Click On The Picture To See More Pics & Price
At Amazon.com

Saturday, July 21, 2012

Review & Buy Greenworks 26262 16-Inch 14 Amp Electric Lawn Vacuum With Single Lever Height Adjust


I was searching for a yard vacuum since I buy a house with artificial turf in the back yard and required something better than a shop vacuum to clean up leafs, twigs and yard debris. I discovered the Greenworks 26262 on the Internet and ordered it through Amazon. It wanted some assembly but it was not which complicated. I hooked it up and started vacuuming mostly leaves and small twigs. It does a much better job than using a blower, rake and shop vacuum to do the same job.

I have noticed it works better pulling versus pushing since of the way the intake is designed. It gets 50% to 80% of the debris pulling it over the turf. This could be caused by the turf which I have and may work better in turf with a shorter nap or short cut grass.
 





Click On The Picture To See More Pics & Price
At Amazon.com
 

Review & Buy Hitachi RB24EAP 23.9cc 2 Stroke 170 MPH Gas Powered Handheld Blower (CARB Compliant)


Arrived quite fast. This is much better than my previous Weed Eater featherweight blower. It starts up quite fast and it is extremely powerful for its size and weight. I was considering a backpack blower but i'm happy I chose this instead.

I have had the blower close to 2 months. extremely convenient to start and operate. The blower weighs in just 8.5 pounds yet extremely powerful. I have been using it mostly to blow-off grass clippings and leaves after mowing and pruning. My wife uses it almost every other day to clean the driveway, walkway, etc. and seems to enjoy.

Click On The Picture To See More Pics & Price
At Amazon.com


Friday, July 20, 2012

Review & Buy Husqvarna 125BVx 28cc 2-Cycle Gas Powered 170 MPH Blower/Vac With Smart Start


I brought a Husqvarna Gas powered blower from Amazom.com and when I received it, it would not run. Which when I discovered Amazon would not take it back. So if you are planning to buy whatever from Amazon which runs on gas. Don't they will not take whatever back which runs on gas. The Husqvarna co. did make it nice. The dealer I took it to said he would fit amazon.com price. so if you have a dealer in your area go to him and see if he will fit the price.
                    
Had a Poulan BV200 and the 200 must stand for number of pulls wanted to start...
Anyhow, the Husqvarna 125BVX is a fantastic blower vac and therefore far it continues to start on the first pull.
I could not be happier with this buy!!

Click On The Picture To See More Pics & Price
At Amazon.com

Review & Buy Black & Decker BV-005 Replacement Collection Bag for Blowers and Vacuums


I considered this bag would match in whole Black & Decker Blower, but it didn't. It wanted another part to connect with it in order for it to match. Luckily I have this part accompanies with other item i buy.

I was disappointed with this bag, it would not stay on the vacuum. The after market connection constantly would come loose, I tried twisting the bag and making certain which the connection was tight, but after a few minutes it came loose, causing me to stop and attach it once more. i would not recommend to a friend.

Click On The Picture To See More Pics & Price
At Amazon.com

Thursday, July 19, 2012

Review & Buy Greenworks 24602 20-Volt Lithium Ion 2-Speed Cordless Electric Blower


When I bought the Greenworks Cordless string trimmer/edger on 5/31, I bought the blower also. I have not been disappointed as it works beautifully. It has sufficient power to clear our sidewalks after edging the lawn and clearing debris from the driveway. The battery, that accompanied with the trimmer/edger, is convenient to install and its weight is balanced goodly with the blower. My wife likes it since of its ease of apply and light-weight.

I buy this along with the 20v trimmer and edger. I have a behemoth toro corded blower which I was using up which point and I was sick of dealing with the cord to get to whole parts of my property. This little guy doesn't blow nearly as hard but can't be beat for portability. If you already have the 20v batter from the string trimmer this is a good addition. Fantastic for getting up on your roof and blowing out gutters.
Click On The Picture To See More Pics & Price
At Amazon.com

Review & Buy Makita BUB182Z 18-Volt LXT Lithium-Ion Cordless Blower - Bare-tool


When I first received this blower and realized how compact it is, I was a little nervous which I had maybe made a bad call in ordering it. But, considering it's a Makita product and in my experience their products have always been top quality, I charged it up and gave it a try. Wow, was I wrong. This little thing really rocks! I ordered it primarily as a handy cordless devise for blowing leaves out of whole my gutters on our two-story house, and it absolutely excels at which job - although getting to hard to reach areas which are pretty much impossible to get to safely by hand. The charge on the larger battery (that charges quite fast) allowed me to clean the gutters, blow out the side and front pathways of leaves from the roof, and although blow out the garage! Amazing air flow for something therefore small and portable. It's not cheap, but the better tools never are. I've still got a Makita cordless drill I apply at the house weekly which 15 years old. I really enjoy this little tool!

 
Click On The Picture To See More Pics & Price
At Amazon.com

Wednesday, July 18, 2012

Review & Buy Weed Eater WEB160 7.5 amp 160 mph Electric Blower


I buy this to blow snow of our steps and ramp entry to the house. This thing creates a blizzard and "poof" the snow is gone. The merely thing which's mildly strange is which the on/off switch is located on the back of the unit instead of being operated like a trigger. This thing really blows!

Boy this is one awesome little blower, I do wood crafts and I required to blow the sanding dust of off some Christmas ornaments WOW!!!! Just touched the switch and wooden ornaments everywhere LOL. It is a fantastic little blower for the price.

I am really impressed with this blower. My last experience with an electric blower was from 10 years ago and it wasn't extremely nice. This blower has changed my opinion - it is powerful (even moves 3/4" gravel), lightweight and convenient to operate. It would be good to have variable speeds.
Click On The Picture To See More Pics & Price
At Amazon.com


Review & Buy Black & Decker NS118 18-Volt Cordless Electric Broom Hard Surface Sweeper


I have several 18V batteries to apply with this blower, several power tools and two brush hog weed whackers therefore it's not as bad regarding it going through a battery therefore quite fast. (20 minutes would drain the battery) I although applied the blower inside my house to blow stuff from behind book cases I can't move conveniently and the vacuum won't match behind or below. It isn't also strong for those jobs like my corded blower, just have a vacuum handy and blow short bursts from an angle therefore you don't blow things back at you. It made quick work of blowing stuff to one end of the garage therefore I could sweep it up. I too "swept" the driveway and patio then blew through the dryer hose therefore the stuff I missed with the long vent cleaning brush came out via the outside vent. I'm going to discover more uses for it I bet.

Click On The Picture To See More Pics & Price
At Amazon.com

Tuesday, July 17, 2012

Review & Buy Troy-Bilt TB125QS Mulchinator 12 amp 157 mph Electric Blower/Vacuum


Good and convenient to work with. No attachments to lose. Plenty of power, I just enjoy it. My bag was missing when ordered, therefore I had to buy one separately, but unless for which this has been an unless product. The switch from blower to vacuum is real convenient to use.

This product works well. I have applied it regarding 3 times therefore far. The merely small complaint is which the tubes are not long sufficient for a six foot person to apply it without bending over whole the time. An extension would be fantastic.

I've always HATED stopping to switch out the tubes for mulching leaves or blowing leaves. Now I no longer must. I've read whole the reviews regarding burnt out motors etc in this product and for me, which's just not the case. I make regular apply of the "Mulchinator" (funny name) around the lawn and garden of my home twice a week or therefore till the leaves stop falling and I've experienced ZERO troubles. The price was correct, it's convenient to apply and no tubes to change. I'd purchase it once more.

Click On The Picture To See More Pics & Price
At Amazon.com

Review & Buy Black & Decker BV-006 Blower/Vacuum Leaf Collection System


I buy this to replace the horribly small bag on my leaf hog. The system works well and I am extremely glad with my buy. I do have a hard time keeping the hose attached to the vacuum. The way its designed doesn't seem to hold up to the force of the air going through the hose. Its not a huge trouble as I made adjustments however the design is horrible. I have had no trouble with the nylon top as others reviewers have complained about.

I probably bagged almost 20 bags of leaves using this attachment that normally would have been 50+. It is designed for a rectangular/square trash can but I was able to get it to work ok with the round ones I have. It is extremely dusty grinding up the leaves. On a day there was no wind I was filthy from head to toe. The weather didn't cooperate much but I'd do it on a day with a small breeze to blow the dust away from you. The product did its job well. I applied my older leaf blower to clean this attachment after I was whole done. Well work the money.


Click On The Picture To See More Pics & Price
At Amazon.com

Monday, July 16, 2012

Review & Buy WORX TriVac WG500 12 amp All-in-One Electric Blower/Mulcher/Vacuum


This product is whole which they said it was. It is therefore convenient to go from blow to vac and has plenty of power for most lawn jobs. I would purchase it once more and at this price it is a bargain.

This tool is a nice deal. It does just what it says it will do, both in blowing and vacuum mode. I like the vacuum part and it does mulch leaves same as advertised. The shoulder strap takes some getting applied to but probably any one would. It is not also obnoxious sounding, balance is OK, controls are convenient. It may take some fiddling to get the power cord to connect to the extension cord, which is the merely reason i gave it a 4. nice value and the delivery was quick and convenient.
 
Click On The Picture To See More Pics & Price
At Amazon.com


Review & Buy Toro 51585 Power Sweep 7 amp 2-Speed Electric Blower


This lil' blower is a real Gem! took outta the box, connected tube, got my 100 ft ext. plug. Wrapped around the handy plug guard and i was in business! Enjoy the 2 speeds, low for small walkways/stairs and high for potent 160mph wind to driveway/sidewalk/curb! Which’s whole ya necessitate don't understand how i went therefore long without one i just hope it lasts!for35 bucks i feel its a no brainer!, I looked into vac. bags and most people say they are junk! Bags rip constant therefore what’s the point? ill bag myself, no big deal, this Toro too looks sharp, its compact and convenient to operate highly rec. picking one up from Amazon today! Delivered in like 3 days super saver!
 
Click On The Picture To See More Pics & Price
At Amazon.com

Sunday, July 15, 2012

Review & Buy Dirt Devil ND20500PC 10-1/2-Amp Variable Speed 200 MPH Electric Leaf Blower/Vacuum


Using this item to pick up acorns and leaves around pool, under photinia beds, and in gutters covered by screens. Best item I have ever bought. Does not clog like a shop vac, and is really quick. It reduces at regarding a 20-1 ratio, therefore saves time in bagging. Should be wanted by law instead of blowing leaves whole over the street, sewers, and other peoples lawns!

I have applied this blower once. I buy it since I required a blower with lower speeds. I tried it out yesterday and enjoy being able to start at the low speed/volume and increase it as required on the fly. The single high speed is often also much and in tighter spaces just blows the debris correct back on my clean area or into the pool. I have not applied the vacuum yet, but may try it later. We have small rocks and stones which make me hesitate to apply it and damage the impeller. But the blower was the reason I buy it and it works completely! The price was correct, too!


Click On The Picture To See More Pics & Price
At Amazon.com

Review & Buy Black & Decker LH5000 12 amp Variable Speed Electric


This blower exceeded my expectations. The best part are the two different blower attachments, one works convenient on the driveway and street, the other wobbles that makes it easy to move leaves through the grass. The vacuum works well too, its not extremely quick but it does suck up any leaves you may miss on stone areas and things like which. I enjoy it!

I buy this blower/vac for one reason only: to chop straw and mulch leaves and it does it well. It is heavy and I probably wouldn't want to tote it around for long periods of time but for my purposes it is complete. I too buy the hose/trash can kit and it makes things a lot easier when chopping straw. Here's a rundown of how I am doing the straw: I put a big flake of straw in my wheelbarrow, set up the Leaf Hog in a lawn chair therefore the nozzle is overhanging the barrow and start feeding handfuls of straw in. I can fill a 32 gallon can in regarding 5 minutes. Makes much better garden mulch than whole straw.
 
Click On The Picture To See More Pics & Price
At Amazon.com


Saturday, July 14, 2012

Review & Buy Greenworks 24022 12 Amp 2 Speed Electric 230 MPH Blower/Vac


This is a fantastic piece of equipment which has made yard and driveway clean up a (stiff) breeze. The changeover from blower to vac is fast and relatively convenient. This unit does the job and cut the time and energy required for cleanup to 10% of what it was. Well, maybe 1/4. At any rate it made a big difference. I don't must rearrange the yard, drive and garage to do the clean up. Just blow it out or vac it up, anything works best and it's done in short order. Doesn't take up much storage space either.

It helps which I'm 6'4" and 215# to handle the changeover which can be a little awkward, but for the cleanup time and energy it saves it is well worth it to me. This is complete for "Tim the Toolman"... More Power...

Click On The Picture To See More Pics & Price
At Amazon.com

Review & Buy Greenworks 24072 12 Amp 2 Speed Electric 235 MPH Blower/Vac With Metal Impeller


I almost immediately returned the vac/blower since it looked applied when I received it. (Sidenote: this is the third Green Works product I have bought from Amazon, and neither of the others looked although slightly used). I am happy I didn't return it. I have applied it 5 or 6 times as a vac - that is really the reason I bought it. It picks up grass clippings, tree droppings and leaves extremely well. And things are picked up much better when they are dry....wet leaves are hard to pick up.

This is the first vac I have owned, and I enjoy it! It is therefore much easier to vac up lawn stuff, rather than raking, sweeping, stooping and scooping.

I buy this mostly for the metal impeller and vacuum. The blower vac works fantastic. The zipper on the bag necessitates to be redesigned. I applied this once and the zipper doesn't want to stay closed. Would have given this five stars if the zipper worked.

Click On The Picture To See More Pics & Price
At Amazon.com

Thursday, July 12, 2012

Review & Buy Greenworks 24072 12 Amp 2 Speed Electric 235 MPH Blower/Vac With Metal Impeller


I almost immediately returned the vac/blower since it looked applied when I received it. (Sidenote: this is the third Green Works product I have bought from Amazon, and neither of the others looked although slightly used). I am happy I didn't return it. I have applied it 5 or 6 times as a vac - that is really the reason I bought it. It picks up grass clippings, tree droppings and leaves extremely well. And things are picked up much better when they are dry....wet leaves are hard to pick up.
 
Click On The Picture To See More Pics & Price
At Amazon.com

Review & Buy Black & Decker LH4500 12 amp 2-Speed Electric Leaf Hog Blower / Vacuum with Leaf Bag


The Black&Decker LH4500 12 amp 2-speed Electric Leaf blower/vacuum works fantastic. I looked at several brands and read tons of reviews before deciding on this particular model. It can blow the leaves or vacuum and shred them into an attached bag. The power is sufficient and it isn't overly loud. I exactly recommend this model. It gets the job done and is extremely reasonably priced.

I'm getting hooked on Black & Decker electric lawn products. I have their push mower, weedeater and now this leaf blower. It works fantastic! Blows wet leaves, twigs, dog poop, you name it up to 245 mph. Haven't tried the vacuum feature, but I'm certain it works just as well.

Click On The Picture To See More Pics & Price
At Amazon.com

Wednesday, July 11, 2012

Review & Buy Toro 51609 Ultra 12 amp Variable-Speed Electric Blower/Vacuum with Metal Impeller


Enjoy this thing! I had a 51599 which I lent out last year and never received back. Came on a couple weeks ago to order the same model when I noticed this- this is the same blower as the 51599 but cheaper, and with newer accessories. The attachments are easier to store now, and the blue piece you see is a cord caddy which slips on the blower nozzle. Quite convenient! I now keep my extension cord wrapped around the caddy.

Fantastic blower, fantastic price.

I chose this blower/vacuum since it DID have a metal impeller. I have a blower/vac with a plastic
impeller and it can't handle green leaves, seeds and most things which are not "crispy." The metal impeller can grind up although small twigs. extremely glad with this
blower/vacuum.
Click On The Picture To See More Pics & Price
At Amazon.com

Tuesday, July 10, 2012

Review & Buy Toro 51592 Super 12 amp 2-Speed Electric Blower/Vacuum


No, you didn't read the title wrong, this also is indeed fantastic for car retailers. Many professional retailers will tell you which the best way to keep scratches and minor swirls on your paint is to never touch the paint with whatever after your have washed and waxed. Many swirls and scratches are picked up in the drying phase, where most people are using worn out, dirty towels to try the car, moving dirt and small particles across their newly washed paint.

A neat little trick a lot of die hard car washers do is pick up a good powerful leaf blower like this one, and apply it to dry their car. Operating same as the touch less car wash, you are relying on the blown air to move the water off of the car without touching your paint. This blower is complete for just which. With its variable speed, you can select the concentration of air wanted for the area of the car you are operating on. On top of which, it is a handy blower you can apply to clean the garage!


Granted it is the "louder" method of car detailing/drying, but when you have an investment like a vehicle which you are looking to keep in pristine condition, these are sacrifices you can afford to make.
Click On The Picture To See More Pics & Price
At Amazon.com

Review & Buy Toro 51599 Ultra 12 amp Variable-Speed Electric Blower/Vacuum with Metal Impeller


We live at the beach and had river rock installed for paths, French drains and patio areas. We too have live oak trees that shed their little leaves whole over the river rock. I ordered this vacuum hoping which it would suck up the leaves and not the stones. It operates! I applied the vac at regarding 1/3 speed and it picked up leaves and other debris and did not pick up one rock. I can although  apply the vac tube end to push the rocks around to dislodge leaves. I am a 60 plus woman and I was able to carry and operate the vac just fine. Complete product for my purpose.

After spending hours replacing parts on an old WeedEater gas blower, I discovered this relatively inexpensive TORO blower on line.

I am extremely impressed with the force generated and the relatively quiet operation. Luckily I have several #12/3w extension cords therefore I get the maximum from the powerful 15 Amp motor.


Click On The Picture To See More Pics & Price
At Amazon.com